PBM Media

Check out the PBM Media page here on the website and follow and subscribe on Youtube to view exclusive content such as The Build Series, interviews, and The Path.TV.

We are excited to announce that The Path.TV is coming to Kingdom Insight TV. KITV is a Global TV network that reaches millions of homes around the world. You can stream KITV on Amazon FireTV, AndroidTV, AppleTV, and many others.
 

 

Partners and friends, share these videos and help us get the word out!

 

KITV  - Tuesday 8:30 p.m. (EST) 7:30 p.m. (CST)10:30 a.m. (EST) 9:30 a.m. (CST)

 

Kingdom Broadcasting Network Sunday at 5 p.m. (CST)

 

Catch up on all episodes on the PBM YouTube channel. Subscribe and you will be notified when a new episode becomes available.

The PAth.TV

A great marriage is not a destination, it is a journey- a path! Our heart is to get couples further along on that path and also to get people back on the path that has been on the sidelines for too long. This video series is practical and immediately applicable.

Phillip Baker Ministries


P.O. Box 1708
Dickinson, TX 77539
info@phillipbaker.org


 

  • Facebook
  • YouTube

© 2021 Phillip Baker Ministries

Sign up for the Daily Move


Get daily inspiration and wisdom from Phillip Baker sent directly to your inbox.